#OPLANSULITIN

So I got 10/20 of my #OperationNinja. Well, it’s half-full, right? šŸ˜€

I believe 2016 was my goodbye year. Goodbye to the places, things, and some people that I really love. That’s why I decided to call my 2017 to-do list as #OPLANSULITIN. You never know. That’s why I believe I should just make the most out of the good things and good times that I have. Kumbaga, seize the moment na lang. ā¤

Deadline: January 1, 2018

  • Read 7 Great Books and publish a blog about them.
  • Watch 7 Great Films and publish a blog about them.
  • Write about Top 7 Songs. Like yung soundtrack ng 2017 mo.
  • Visit at least two historical places.
  • Use the Photo Journal and fill it with awesome photo stories (more bonding with Drew yeeey <3)
  • Volunteer.
  • Write at least one fictional story (as in completed book/screenplay yeeees haha).
  • Meet Tonette Jadaone and/or Jerrold Tarog and/or Dan Villegas and/or Sir Ambeth Ocampo.
  • Watch Clara Benin and/or December Avenue and/or Loop and/or Ang Bandang Shirley. LIVE.
  • Paint. Yung legit.
  • Save AT LEAST 5-digit money IN YOUR OWN BANK ACCOUNT.
  • Travel with Mom, out-of-town.
  • Go to a trip with the family.
  • Explore Enchanted Kingdom with BFFJ.
  • L O S E W E I G H T. WALANG SUKUAN!!!
  • Get 7 hugs from strangers (as in not my family/friend-yet).
  • Witness a shooting star. Always. ā¤

Alright! Let’s carpe the hell out of this diem! ^_^

2 thoughts on “#OPLANSULITIN

Leave a Reply

