Did I just write you a song?

***oy legit may tono ito***

“UNSUNG”

I

Never thought that you’d be here

Never thought that you’d stay

Never thought that you’re

The one who would

Make it okay

You

Came like a song

In the night I’d sing along

The melody you give to me

Is the reason why

I’m holding on

‘Cause we could really be something

‘Cause we could really be happy

But I can’t afford to lose you now

So I’ll just stay fine by your side

Let’s just stay

A song that’s unsung

When

You said to me

That you’re just one call away

I’m more than sure to say

You can count on me to stay

Do you

Remember that

One Friday night I lost a fight

But you were there to hug me tight

‘Til I became alright

‘Cause we could really be something

‘Cause we could really be happy

But I can’t afford to lose you now

So I’ll just stay fine by your side

Let’s just stay

A song that’s unsung

And that dawn on June

I almost told you

I’ve been hiding all along

But I remember that girl

You told me about

And we both know

She’s waiting for you

Waiting for you

‘Cause we could really be something

‘Cause we could really be happy

But I can’t afford to lose you now

So I’ll just stay fine by your side

Let’s just stay

A song that’s unsung

Because she’s waiting

And I am hiding

Pretending

So let’s just stay

A song that’s unsung

Leave a Reply

